Get rollin’ today

At last, the album is officially released.

Get in quick! The first 25 people to buy a copy of ‘Rollin’ will get a personalized Devil Inside CD single featuring exclusive and unreleased material, sealed with a special Susy kiss.

Devil Inside Single – Track Listing

1. Devil inside

2. The Great Mistake (alternate band version)

3. These Boots Are Made For Walking (Orville’s Kitchen Sessions – duet with Susy Sapphire)

4. Dream On (Midnight Show Sessions – featuring Marco “Python” Fecchio)

Last night we put the vinyl on the spinner and opened a good bottle of wine to celebrate.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s